Event Schedule May 8-15 2010

    Share
    avatar
    Gennadi

    Posts : 846
    Points : 6699
    Reputation : 43
    Join date : 2010-01-27
    Age : 45
    Location : Ontario Canada

    Event Schedule May 8-15 2010

    Post by Gennadi on Fri May 07, 2010 2:33 pm

    Chains of Promathia Mission 2-3: Distant Beliefs
    Saturday May 8 2010 @ 5pm PST, 6 pm MT, 7pm CT, 8 pm EST
    Gather together in Tavnazian Safehold




    Chains of Promathia Mission 2-5: Ancient Vows
    Sunday May 9 2010 @ 5 pm PST, 6 pm MT, 7 pm CT, 8 pm EST
    Gather together in Misareaux Coast




    Optical Hat Run
    Tuesday May 11 2010 @ 7 pm PST, 8 pm MT, 9 pm CT, 10 pm EST
    Gather Together in Temple of Uggalepih
    People that need these fights are:



    Alastar
    Quorthon
    Minosas
    Abrams
    Omoe





    If you cannot attend or will be late please reply to this thread, or let
    one of the Sackholders know.
    Calelx
    Betrice
    Gennadi
    Aliron
    Arkimedes


    Last edited by Gennadi on Sun Feb 19, 2012 10:26 pm; edited 1 time in total
    avatar
    Alastar

    Posts : 47
    Points : 3046
    Reputation : 8
    Join date : 2010-01-27
    Location : NJ

    Re: Event Schedule May 8-15 2010

    Post by Alastar on Sat May 08, 2010 7:04 pm

    I'm not sure that I'll be able to make the prommy, I have some things I need to take care of. If I do come I might be a bit late. Sorry everyone. {Please Fogive me} Sad
    avatar
    Gennadi

    Posts : 846
    Points : 6699
    Reputation : 43
    Join date : 2010-01-27
    Age : 45
    Location : Ontario Canada

    Re: Event Schedule May 8-15 2010

    Post by Gennadi on Mon May 10, 2010 7:32 pm

    Congratulations to Alaster for the win Very Happy

    Cop 2-5 will be put off to another run date, i crammed too much on last weekends list thats the reason for this change.


    Just a reminder Ohat run this tuesday night we need ALOT of people for this one.

    2 runs for that night Smile
    avatar
    Gennadi

    Posts : 846
    Points : 6699
    Reputation : 43
    Join date : 2010-01-27
    Age : 45
    Location : Ontario Canada

    Re: Event Schedule May 8-15 2010

    Post by Gennadi on Wed May 12, 2010 4:38 pm

    Congratulations to Alastar and Minosas for getting their Ohats cheers

    This pic doesent show much sorry for that. Maybe if someone has a better pic they can post it.


    Sponsored content

    Re: Event Schedule May 8-15 2010

    Post by Sponsored content


      Current date/time is Wed Oct 18, 2017 7:43 pm